the message

Fake thug, no love, you get the slug, CB4 Gusto – Your act fake, you’ve got no love for anything,your gona get shot, cell block 4 Gusto (main character in a movie) – Your luck low, I didn’t know til I was drunk though – You’ve had bad luck recently, but I got drunk before i noticed – You freak niggaz played out, get fucked and ate out – Your crazy and old, this needs no interpretation – Prostitute turned bitch, I got the gauge out – You were once a prostitute and now your just a whore, I have a gauge I check and it is now out – 96 ways I made out, Montana way – I made out with some girl 96 different ways, Kind of like Tony Montana would do – The Good-F-E-L-L-A, verbal AK spray – The gang member, whose rap is like machine gun fire – Dipped attache, jumped out the Range, empty out the ashtray – Nozzle of gun dipped in something, jump out of an suv, empty the blunt out of the ashtray. – A glass of ‘ze make a man Cassius Clay – A glass of Alize (wine cooler type booze) makes you feel like Muhammed Ali – Red dot plots, murder schemes, thirty-two shotguns – Murder talk, more murder talk, 32 shot guns means 32 shotguns – Regulate wit my Dunn’s, 17 rocks gleam from one ring – Run shit with my boyees, feelin stylish with my diamond ring with 17 stones – Yo let me let y’all niggaz know one thing – Let me just make one thing clear buster – There’s one life, one love, so there can only be one King – You only live once, same with love, and there can only be one “King” type person – The highlights of livin, Vegas style roll dice in linen – Heres a highlight reel, Im in las vegas rolling dice in bed sheets – Antera spinnin on Milleniums, twenty G bets I’m winnin them – Some car talk, making 20 thousand dollar bets – Threats I’m sendin them, Lex with TV sets the minimum – Yea man I make threats, Lexus cars are involved with T.V. sets installed throughout the car, nothing less. – Ill sex adrenaline – Lots of crazy sex gives me energy. – Party with villians, a case of Demi-Sec to chase the Henny – I party with criminals, we drink expensive booze. – Wet any clique, with the semi-tech who want it – We will literally kill any group of individuals, seriously, with guns.
Diamonds I flaunt it, chickenheads flock I lace em – I have diamonds, girls surround me and i have sex with them. – Fried broiled with basil, taste em, crack the legs – Cooking references, curiously cannibalistic/ sexual in nature – way out of formation, it’s horizontal how I have em – Everyones all messed up in the head, i’ve figured them out though – fuckin me in the Benz wagon – Picturing a hot girl having sex with him in a luxury car. – Can it be Vanity from Last Dragon – This one i really don’t know. – Grab your gun it’s on though Even though it could be Vanity from Last Dragon (he’s probably a coward) grab your guns anyway
Shit is grimy, real niggaz buck in broad daylight – Things are messed up man, real men shoot off their weapons when the sun’s still up – with the broke Mac it won’t spray right – My gun is defective and it won’t kill the people i’m aiming at.
Don’t give a fuck who they hit, as long as the drama’s lit – Who cares who it hits as long as i get to kill someone, cause i’m all about killin dudes – Yo, overnight thugs, bug cause they ain’t promised shit – That night the group of friends were paranoid because they didnt sign contracts – Hungry-ass hooligans stay on that piranha shit – really poor dudes are constantly trying to hustle.

This song is much more violent when you actually break it down. Still like it though.  Maybe later i’ll translate the rest of the song.